top of page

Crow Without Mouth is a group establishment based on a series of plays. Each play is narrated independently from its previous and ongoing themes. The first episode in a continuing series had its premiere at Kraftwerk Berlin. The play was assembled into 7 acts with 5 performers. Each act opened with a projection on a screen in portrait format followed by a live feed of the drama.


Part 1

Prelude: In the Forest

House 1
: The Double Mirror

House 2
: Garden of Europe

House 3
: Open View

Part 2

House 4: A Harvest (Night of Broken Glass)

House 5: I Come With Life As Death Comes Prepared

House 6: From Womb to World

bottom of page