Crow Without Mouth is a group establishment based on a series of plays organized and written by Soho Rezanejad. Each play is narrated independently from its previous and ongoing themes. The first episode in a continuing series had its premiere at Kraftwerk, Berlin.

The play was assembled in 7 acts with 5 performers. Each act opened with a projection on a screen in portrait format, following a live-feed of the performers.



Part 1

In the Forest

House 1

The Double Mirror

House 2

Garden of Europe

House 3

The Open View

Part 2

House 4
A Harvest (Night of Broken Glass)

House 5
I Come With Life As Death Comes Prepared

House 6
From Womb to World


Join Mailing List

Facebook     Instagram     YouTube     SoundCloud